Rep Visits From :

Scholar Benevolent Fund

G.K. Kavindi Gaganathara
Ms. G.K. Kavindi Gaganathara

A student at Panadura Balika Maha Vidyalaya in the Kalutharadistrict, is the recipient of a memorial scholarship in the memory of Late Ven Labuduwe Siridhamma Thero, dedicated patriotic monk. The...
Tharindu Pushpakumara
Mr. Tharindu Pushpakumara

A student at Abhayapura Maha Vidyalaya in the Trincomalee district, is the recipient of a memorial scholarship in the memory monks massacred in Aranthalawa terrorist attack in 1987.
Champika Rathnathilaka
Ms. Champika Rathnathilaka

The second recipient of the Dr. Harischandra Wijayathunga Scholarship. She is a third year student at the Rajarata University, medical faculty.
Rishan Sandeepa
Mr. Rishan Sandeepa

Was a student at Weligama Sidhartha College, hoping to read for a degree in Engineering
Lelum Kavindu Perera
Mr. Lelum Kavindu Perera

A student at Dharampala College, Pannipitiya, currently studying for his A/L ‘s. Lelum is the son of a war hero.
Thilaka Walikala
Dr. Thilaka Walikala

The first recipient of the Dr. Harischandra Wijayathunga scholarship graduated from The Rajarata University Medical faculty in July 2013. This scholarship is named after Dr. Harischandra Wijetunga, in...
D.P. Thilina Nissanka
Mr. D.P. Thilina Nissanka

The first recipient of a full scholarship from the Scholar Benevolent Fund, graduated. He was conferred the degree of Bachelor Business Administration, majoring in marketing by the Edith Cowan University...

Universities and Institutes